Reviews

As California’s largest and most successful partition law firm, Talkov Law has over 165 satisfied clients who have given us 5-star reviews:

Maryanne Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Maryanne
5/16/2024
Talkov Law provided excellent service for my Son to resolve a Partition agreement. It was done in what I consider in a timely manner. Natalie and Courtney were very professional. Francisco always put our calls through as soon as possible. The amount charged was not outrageous and was what we were advised it would be approximately in the beginning of the suit.
read more
Antonio Maldonado Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Antonio Maldonado
3/12/2024
As a fellow attorney I have found that Scott Talkov at Talkov Law is very knowledgeable of partition law and procedure. If I were looking for help in a partition action, I would have no reservation in recommending him.
read more
Crystal Ayala Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Crystal Ayala
2/20/2024
We honestly couldn’t have done this without Ross and Scott. Ross was so great I would recommend This firm to anyone needing help with a partition case. Thank you Ross and Scott😃
read more
Eric Truong Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Eric Truong
2/15/2024
Thank you Olivia and the Talkov team for all your efforts in resolving our partition action case. Definitely recommend !
read more
jenny howard Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
jenny howard
12/17/2023
The team is professional who provides prompt advice and communication. The team made the whole process seamless and painless. I am very happy with the team and would engage them again should a need arise.
read more
Mario Mottley Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Mario Mottley
11/03/2023
Talkov Law will get your partition done. Adeeb did a tremendous job on my partition. Adeeb along with Scott are very knowledgeable to the partition laws and nobody can compete. Adeeb along with Scott is a great combination. These guys know what they are doing and Adeeb is going give you the pros and cons and advise you to the best decision to make in your partition settlement. I couldn't have asked for a better outcome to my case. These guys really know the law. Thanks Adeeb and Talkov Law.....
read more
ROANNA SABEH-AZAR Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
ROANNA SABEH-AZAR
10/20/2023
Scott Talkov is a great human being who cares and has been a vital instrument to my case! Thank you!
read more
Sheryll Vanderhooft Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Sheryll Vanderhooft
8/31/2023
Olivia Dajee and the attorneys at Talkov Law were very helpful in representing me in a partition case that could have easily become much more complicated. They were knowledgeable, excellent at communication, and were able to sell my property quickly and efficiently without court intervention. I highly recommend Talkov Law to anyone searching for a reliable real estate partition attorney!
read more
Miros Flores Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Miros Flores
7/14/2023
Talkov Law did an awesome job with a partition lawsuit! The attorney they assigned to represent me Olivia did an excellent job! They are very professional and knowledgeable. I highly recommend them. Thank you for the great and wonderful job you did!
read more
Roger Rombawa Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Roger Rombawa
6/13/2023
The staff are very good and very responsive. Every time I reach out to them. They are always there. Good service indeed!
read more
Kavita Nandra Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Kavita Nandra
3/03/2023
Attorneys Colleen Talkov and Scott Talkov have my highest recommendation for providing excellent legal service. I contacted the Talkov Legal Firm back in July 2022 as I had been wanting to sell a co-owned piece of property. Both Colleen and Scott worked on my case at different points, but I want to give a special shout-out to Colleen (who handled the majority of my case) for being so professional and prompt. Colleen is amazing, along with paralegal Noor, who was also polite and prompt via email. Both Colleen and Scott are easy to work with, ethical, and professional. I felt I had the best representation, and while I was upset and stressed with the overall fact that I even had to retain a lawyer, I was confident in Colleen to handle things; and she did. I wish all the best to the Talkov team, including health and prosperity. This is the law firm you want to represent you!
read more
Patrick and Emily Cena Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Patrick and Emily Cena
12/22/2022
Colleen Talkov provided very professional representation in connection with a potentially difficult case, and as a result of her skill and persistence we obtained an outstanding result. Her assistant, Noor Haleem, was also very helpful and professional. Thank you for a positive experience and a successful outcome.
read more
Omar Medel Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Omar Medel
10/18/2022
I highly recommend Nick Moss and the rest of Talkov Law team. I was very pleased with Nick's knowledge and legal counsel. I don't think going through this process would have been as easy without Nick. Nick's attentiveness and focus on my case made me feel secure and confident. He always kept me up to date on what was needed to keep the process as smooth as possible. All in all 10/10
read more
Kenneth and Linda Mandel Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Kenneth and Linda Mandel
10/18/2022
Nick Moss was professional, knowledgeable and responsive. With his help we resolved the legal claim without extensive legal proceedings, which saved us money and time. Highly recommend this firm!
read more
Pauline Dietz Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Pauline Dietz
10/18/2022
Took longer then I had anticipated. Then again this is my first time. Thank Ferdeza for being patient with me and David! I'd like to thank everyone at Talkov Law for taking on my case. I had no money to put down a retainer. But you all took my case anyway Thank you Jesus
read more
RICK JAMES Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
RICK JAMES
10/18/2022
The process has been very smooth. Ferdeza was both thorough and attentive to my needs. I thoroughly recommend Talkov Law.
read more
Omar Medel Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Omar Medel
10/18/2022
I highly recommend Nick Moss and the rest of Talkov Law team. I was very pleased with Nick's knowledge and legal counsel. I don't think going through this process would have been as easy without Nick. Nick's attentiveness and focus on my case made me feel secure and confident. He always kept me up to date on what was needed to keep the process as smooth as possible. All in all 10/10
read more
Kenneth and Linda Mandel Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Kenneth and Linda Mandel
10/18/2022
Nick Moss was professional, knowledgeable and responsive. With his help we resolved the legal claim without extensive legal proceedings, which saved us money and time. Highly recommend this firm!
read more
Damon Graddy Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Damon Graddy
10/11/2022
Very happy with my experience with Talkov Law. Scott seemed to understand my case and needs, assigning my case to Nick Moss. Nick has been delightful to work with putting me at ease with a very tense family situation. No resolution yet but we are working to that end. I would recommend this group when everyone else tells you it cant be done.
read more
Damon Graddy Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Damon Graddy
10/11/2022
Very happy with my experience with Talkov Law. Scott seemed to understand my case and needs, assigning my case to Nick Moss. Nick has been delightful to work with putting me at ease with a very tense family situation. No resolution yet but we are working to that end. I would recommend this group when everyone else tells you it cant be done.
read more
Teresita Diaz Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Teresita Diaz
10/03/2022
Nick and the Talkov Law team brought about a wonderful ending to my partition dispute and I highly recommend them.
read more
Teresita Diaz Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Teresita Diaz
10/03/2022
Nick and the Talkov Law team brought about a wonderful ending to my partition dispute and I highly recommend them.
read more
Michael Brown Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Michael Brown
9/28/2022
Talkov Law represented us in a case that ended with a very successful mediation settlement. The overall team was great. Specifically, Scott steered the case up front in ways that were effective, quickly laid out our options and were realistic and proactive in driving the case to conclusion. At each step along the way he gave us informed options, and was both mindful of our time and efficient with hours. Ferdeza Zekiri handed the case at a detailed level, and was singled out by our mediator for the quality and argumentation in our brief--and rightly so. It was her preparation and confidence in the facts of the case that drove it to a successful conclusion, achieving a result I’m doubtful we would have reached with other attorneys.
read more
jeff clark Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
jeff clark
9/27/2022
Nick did a fantastic job working through every issue to get to a resolution that completely met our expectations.
read more
jeff clark Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
jeff clark
9/27/2022
Nick did a fantastic job working through every issue to get to a resolution that completely met our expectations.
read more
Michelle Cervana Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Michelle Cervana
9/13/2022
Talkov Law provided excellent service. My family is grateful to Nick Moss for his expertise and diligence. Thanks to Nick, my family's co-ownership dispute has finally been resolved.
read more
Antoine Becks Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Antoine Becks
9/13/2022
I highly recommend Talkov Law Corp to handle a real estate co-ownership dispute.
read more
Michelle Cervana Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Michelle Cervana
9/13/2022
Talkov Law provided excellent service. My family is grateful to Nick Moss for his expertise and diligence. Thanks to Nick, my family's co-ownership dispute has finally been resolved.
read more
Antoine Becks Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Antoine Becks
9/13/2022
I highly recommend Talkov Law Corp to handle a real estate co-ownership dispute.
read more
Jocelyn Agda Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Jocelyn Agda
9/04/2022
nick amd the talkov law team used their knowledge and expertise to provide me with thoughtful advice to bring about a prompt end to my partition dispute.i highly recommended talkov law.
read more
Jocelyn Agda Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Jocelyn Agda
9/04/2022
nick amd the talkov law team used their knowledge and expertise to provide me with thoughtful advice to bring about a prompt end to my partition dispute.i highly recommended talkov law.
read more
Doug Bungert Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Doug Bungert
8/30/2022
My attorney, Nick Moss has impressed me with his friendly demeanor, experience level and thoroughness while working with me on my case. I put my trust in him and I have not been disappointed.
read more
Doug Bungert Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Doug Bungert
8/30/2022
My attorney, Nick Moss has impressed me with his friendly demeanor, experience level and thoroughness while working with me on my case. I put my trust in him and I have not been disappointed.
read more
Helen Groves Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Helen Groves
8/29/2022
Legal issues can be stressful and it really helps to find a knowledgeable, confident and kind person to help me through this time. Nick Moss of the Talkov Law Team was that great person for me and brought about a prompt ending to my contentious property ownership dispute. I highly recommend hiring Talkov Law.
read more
Helen Groves Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Helen Groves
8/29/2022
Legal issues can be stressful and it really helps to find a knowledgeable, confident and kind person to help me through this time. Nick Moss of the Talkov Law Team was that great person for me and brought about a prompt ending to my contentious property ownership dispute. I highly recommend hiring Talkov Law.
read more
Yves Halliburton Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Yves Halliburton
8/01/2022
Nick Moss and the Talkov Law team used their knowledge and expertise to bring about a wonderful end to my real property co-ownership dispute. Nick exhibited impressive patience in the face of uncooperative parties to the lawsuit which helped ease my anxiety associated with my lawsuit with confidence that justice will prevail. Thank you Talkov Law Corp.
read more
Yves Halliburton Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Yves Halliburton
8/01/2022
Nick Moss and the Talkov Law team used their knowledge and expertise to bring about a wonderful end to my real property co-ownership dispute. Nick exhibited impressive patience in the face of uncooperative parties to the lawsuit which helped ease my anxiety associated with my lawsuit with confidence that justice will prevail. Thank you Talkov Law Corp.
read more
Fernando Maciel Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Fernando Maciel
7/08/2022
Nick Moss and the Talkov Law team did a fantastic job helping me bring an end to my co-ownership dispute. Nick demonstrated exemplary professionalism and expertise. He's patient and great at communicating and translating legal jargon. I highly recommend them and the Talkov Law team.
read more
Fernando Maciel Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Fernando Maciel
7/05/2022
Nick Moss and the Talkov Law team did a fantastic job helping me bring an end to my co-ownership dispute. Nick demonstrated exemplary professionalism and expertise. He's patient and great at communicating and translating legal jargon. I highly recommend them and the Talkov Law team.
read more
Rachel Salinas Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Rachel Salinas
5/08/2022
Nick Moss and the Talkov Law Corp team used their knowledge and expertise to help me bring an end to my co-ownership dispute. I highly recommend Talkov Law Corp.
read more
huero b Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
huero b
5/08/2022
Very helpful and kept me updated on everything that was done and what was going on.. Will highly recommend to others.
read more
Olivia Garcia Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Olivia Garcia
5/08/2022
Nick and the Talkov Law Corp team brought about a prompt ending to my partition lawsuit using legal expertise and professionalism. I highly recommend hiring Talkov Law Corp.
read more
Peter Reyes Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Peter Reyes
5/08/2022
Exellent customer service from Talkov Law, SPECIALLY from Mr. Nick Moss who is a very professional and knowledgeable Real Estate attorney, who always was at my disposition and went out of his way in order to helping me with the Real Estate problem that I was going thru. I would not hesitate a second to use their professional sevices again or to refer anybody I know. THANKS once again Talkov Law( Nick Moss). Best regards. Sincerely Peter Reyes
read more
Mike Conley Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Mike Conley
5/08/2022
Nick provided pertinent advice to help bring a resolution to my real estate ownership dispute. I highly recommend Nick Moss.
read more
Rachel Salinas Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Rachel Salinas
5/06/2022
Nick Moss and the Talkov Law Corp team used their knowledge and expertise to help me bring an end to my co-ownership dispute. I highly recommend Talkov Law Corp.
read more
Will V Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Will V
4/29/2022
I had some property line issues a couple months back and Scott gave me the advice I needed to move forward. I wasn't sure how to go about the situation, he gave guidance and insight on how things work. I outreached to a few attorneys and none of them got back to me but Scott took the time to reach me and help me out right away. Thank you guys.
read more
huero b Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
huero b
4/29/2022
Very helpful and kept me updated on everything that was done and what was going on.. Will highly recommend to others.
read more
Olivia Garcia Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Olivia Garcia
4/29/2022
Nick and the Talkov Law Corp team brought about a prompt ending to my partition lawsuit using legal expertise and professionalism. I highly recommend hiring Talkov Law Corp.
read more
Erin Mendoza Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Erin Mendoza
4/22/2022
Talkov Law is the most reliable and diligent with regards to getting things done. They are very knowledgeable and helped me with my partition case. Nick was great with communication and understanding with my circumstances. I would definitely recommend them.
read more
Peter Reyes Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Peter Reyes
4/22/2022
Exellent customer service from Talkov Law, SPECIALLY from Mr. Nick Moss who is a very professional and knowledgeable Real Estate attorney, who always was at my disposition and went out of his way in order to helping me with the Real Estate problem that I was going thru.I would not hesitate a second to use their professional sevices again or to refer anybody I know.THANKS once again Talkov Law( Nick Moss).Best regards.SincerelyPeter Reyes
read more
Mike Conley Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Mike Conley
4/15/2022
Nick provided pertinent advice to help bring a resolution to my real estate ownership dispute. I highly recommend Nick Moss.
read more
Michael Rice Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Michael Rice
4/08/2022
Working with Nick and his law firm was the best financial decision I have made. The services they provided was exactly what we needed. Nick was easy to get ahold of and made this process a smooth one. He is so knowledgeable and professional. We could not have had a better experience.
read more
Michael Rice Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Michael Rice
4/07/2022
Working with Nick and his law firm was the best financial decision I have made. The services they provided was exactly what we needed. Nick was easy to get ahold of and made this process a smooth one. He is so knowledgeable and professional. We could not have had a better experience.
read more
Kenneth Franco Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Kenneth Franco
3/08/2022
From the moment I spoke on the telephone with Mr. Nick Moss, I had a good feeling about him. He is very personable and has an abundance of knowledge when it comes to partition law. Thanks to his hard work, attention to detail, and prompt follow up, my partition lawsuit was resolved in a timely manner. Thank you, Nick.
read more
Corinne Ramirez Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Corinne Ramirez
2/28/2022
With the help of Talkov Law, I was able to not only win my case but also collect attorney's fees from the opposing party. I was involved in a business dispute where the other side refused to accept that they were wrong. The court repeatedly granted Scott's motions to dismiss and also granted me $25,000 in attorney's fees! I am so glad that Scott was referred to me by another attorney and that this headache is finally behind me. I hope I never need another lawyer again, but if I do, Talkov Law will be the first law firm I call.
read more
Kenneth Franco Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Kenneth Franco
2/23/2022
From the moment I spoke on the telephone with Mr. Nick Moss, I had a good feeling about him. He is very personable and has an abundance of knowledge when it comes to partition law. Thanks to his hard work, attention to detail, and prompt follow up, my partition lawsuit was resolved in a timely manner. Thank you, Nick.
read more
Anna Breese Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Anna Breese
2/02/2022
As a Law Firm Talkov is competent, they are invested in your behalf, they are sensitive to the emotional aspects of clients as well. I trust them and feel safe. Ms.Ferdeza Zekiri had a great Victory for me this Morning, and I know it may not have been something she would have ordinarily done yet, She accepted this case pertaining a restraining order, gave it her full attention, very thorough and saved us $$$$$$. I am grateful that I found this law Firm.
read more
Brandon Daniels Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Brandon Daniels
1/18/2022
Nick Moss has provided me with very pertinent advice and always in a timely and informative manner. He is professional, kind, and extremely hard working. I am grateful for the opportunity to work with Nick and Talkov Law Corp and would highly recommend their services to anyone!
read more
Maria Morales Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Maria Morales
12/29/2021
Attorneys Scott Talkov and Chris Kiernan provided excellent guidance during my bankruptcy and used creative solutions to obtain a great result in my case. Other bankruptcy attorneys had told me I was out of options, but the team at Talkov Law quickly changed my outlook. The bankruptcy team at Talkov Law is first class. Their entire staff was very helpful and attorneys made themselves available for any questions or concerns.
read more
Jason Friend Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Jason Friend
12/29/2021
Fantastic experience throughout the entire process. Colleen was able to help me navigate through a very complex separation. The team at Talkov Law has been very informative and helpful. I would recommend this team to anyone who has family law needs. They are absolutely top notch!
read more
Fernando Maciel Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Fernando Maciel
12/17/2021
We highly recommend Nick Moss from this law firm. He has been very respectful, clear, understanding and hardworking.
read more
Jason Offineer Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Jason Offineer
11/19/2021
We are so thankful to have found Ferdeza Zekiri with Talkov Law to represent my wife and I in a property matter. She has been diligent, effective and has a strong command of the legal issues we are facing. We feel at ease knowing we have the knowledge and support of Ferdeza and team on our side. We could not recommend the firm highly enough. Thank you for all you do.
read more
A B Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
A B
11/18/2021
Colleen is very professional and answers your question in a timely manner.
read more
Della Chacon Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Della Chacon
11/17/2021
I highly recommend! Nick Moss is very professional and helpful. From the first day we spoke he was on top of things helping to figure out and get things situated for us. He is also very responsive which I feel is really important. I am truly happy we decided to go Talkov Law and if ever needed again, I would gladly give them a call.
read more
Stacey Dombek Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Stacey Dombek
11/17/2021
Nick Moss, worked very hard on our case. He fought to make all ends meet. Thank you for all the dedication and kindness for getting this settlement complete.
read more
vichey pich Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
vichey pich
11/17/2021
I have Nick Moss as my representative. Nick is the best attorney. I love the job that Nick had done for me and my family. He cares about me and my family. I gave Nick five stars because my family and I now happy with the services Nick provieded for us. Thank you so much Nick.
read more
John Trejo Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
John Trejo
11/17/2021
I want to thank Talkov Law for really taking care of business and giving me hope when I thought there was none and special thanks to Nick Moss always a pro! We’re almost there.So appreciated.
read more
Edward Mac Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Edward Mac
11/17/2021
I had Nick Moss file for a partition action to sell the house that I own together with my sister and the service from this office and nick was amazing. And I obtained complete satisfaction in the results that he and the office delivered. Very professional and very helpful and recommended.
read more
Vichey P. Avatar
5 star rating
5 out of 5 stars
Vichey P.
11/11/2021
I love Nick Moss. Nick is a very good attorney. He cares about us and helped us to meet our goal. My family has problems with real-estate (property) and we have to hire an attorney to help solving our problems. Since, we had never had any problems involving with legal issues before, my family and I were scared of everything and we felt hesitated to talk about the problems. However, we have to hire an attorney and we found Talko Law Film. Talko Law Film assigned Nick Moss to work on my wife's case. We met Nick on the phone and Nick explained the process step by step until we all understood the process. With attorney Nick Moss, my wife's case was closed within a few months. My family and I are satisfied with the services that Nick provided for us. My recommendation, if you or anyone is looking for a good attorney, you should hire Nick Moss. Nick Moss is a very professional attorney. He is very easy to contact. He responded to my call very quick. He discussed every process in detail. He contacted us when he had new information to discuss for the progress.
read more
Mariano riego de dios Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Mariano riego de dios
10/18/2021
From the very start, Nick Moss our attorney delivered clear and concise advice. His knowledge and Confidence got us thru our case in less than 6 months.
read more
Cyndie Luna Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Cyndie Luna
10/18/2021
Nick Moss is great! Highly responsive to our needs.
read more
Kia Ngai Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Kia Ngai
10/18/2021
Attorney Nick Moss at Talkov Law handles my partition action case most proficiently.He has given me valuable advice throughout the course of the case. I highly recommend him and Talkov Law to anyone involved in Partition action.K .L. Ngai
read more
lorena arias Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
lorena arias
10/18/2021
It was a please working with Attorney Nick Moss.I unfortunately had a family related partition action case that started off as a nightmare. I didn’t retain the right firm at first, which caused this case to spiral and take the wrong turn. Lucky for me I found Talkov Law one late night searching on google. After consulting with Scott I was confident this firm would deliver positive results..Nick was very responsive and attentive with every email! Literally took all my stress away and couldn’t be more grateful for the end result.
read more
Temil Marmon Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Temil Marmon
10/18/2021
Thorough, good communication, strong depth of legal knowledge, solution oriented.
read more
Domonique Jojola Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Domonique Jojola
10/17/2021
Nick Moss is amazing he has helped explain and has answered all my questions with a good time frame. I'm thankful for all his help and adjusting to my requests as needed.
read more
Elissa Ayala Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Elissa Ayala
10/17/2021
If you want a law firm that makes you feel they are seeking your best interest in the mot efficient and money saving way, Talkov Law is your best bet. Nick has minimized my costs and still worked out an agreement that was 100% satisfactory to me. This firm really is trying to win for you and save you money at the same time. Hard to find that in any business this day. Give them your case, you'll be happy you did!
read more
Kia Ngai Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Kia Ngai
10/17/2021
Attorney Nick Moss at Talkov Law handles my partition action case most proficiently.He has given me valuable advice throughout the course of the case. I highly recommend him and Talkov Law to anyone involved in Partition action.

K .L. Ngai
read more
silvia Garcia Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
silvia Garcia
8/18/2021
3 1/2 months ago I was looking for an attorney to help me with my real estate partition. I googled and after speaking with several attorneys I felt confident and put my trust in Nick. I am so glad I decided to hire Talkov Law. Nick worked so hard in making sure I win my case. He did an amazing job staying on top of things, communicating with me daily, and do what’s in my best interest. He is not only caring and compassionate but very professional. These cases usually take a year to get resolved. Thank you Nick for making it happen in 3 1/2 months. I am now in escrow and soon will be receiving my settlement Thanks to Talkov Law.When I posted my most recent review Above I think I deleted my review from 3 months ago. So her it is.Nick Moss has exhibited great attention to detail and has been extremely responsive throughout his representation of me. I would greatly recommend his services to anyone who needs assistance in a real estate dispute
read more
Vincent Velazquez Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Vincent Velazquez
5/19/2021
This law firm is very professional and exceptionally critical when handling a case. My experience with them was straightforward and reasonable. Collen Sparks was a professional attorney that knew her job very well. Her interpersonal skills within client communication made me feel at ease during stressful times and her knowledge facilitated good results in the end.
read more
Stacey Dombek Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Stacey Dombek
5/18/2021
Nick was very professional. Dealing with the good, the bad, and the ugly... simply great.
read more
Maria Picasso Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Maria Picasso
5/18/2021
I am impressed with how attentive Nick Moss has been in providing me with updates on my case and in his quick response to any questions I've had. His professionalism and values have been key in making me feel comfortable. I'm grateful to have found this wonderful law firm with a great team. Thank you Nick!!!
read more
TRUNG Nguyen Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
TRUNG Nguyen
5/18/2021
My first experience to this to Talkov Law Firm on partition , before I made a call I had done a lot of research on review so far. My first impression, they are very response to the calls.1 - Customer service - Excellent2 - On time appointment schedule - Excellent3 - Professional - Excellent4 - Good Quality - very details on financial analyst in real estate document especially in gathering and organizing and analyzing proof of evidences. = Excellent.5 - Free consultation is a plus = Excellent.6 - Cost is reasonable .In addition to major factors mention above , I would give to Attorney : Mr. Nick Moss a five star rating . I have been observing the legal process once I interact with him through out comminutions . He always stay on top of handle of responses to my phone calls ; emails and messages. Stay on top of update my financial analyst report make sure it is correct and valid evidences. He explained to me in details if I had any questions or concerns. With his expertise and knowledge in real estate legal field , he knows how to protect his client that I could see through the email communications to opposing counsel CC me openly. It means his process is very transparency and let me know the status of my case instantly. Finally , I'm very happy working with Mr. Nick , however, my case have not go to an end yet . With his professionalism attitude as I observed , I believed Mr. Nick will help me get over this difficult time. I recommended .
read more
Derek Waddell Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Derek Waddell
5/18/2021
We have received experienced and thoughtful advice with timely service we strongly recommend Nick Moss.
read more
Jason Offineer Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Jason Offineer
4/19/2021
It is without question that Scott Talkov is one of the most genuine, forthright, and exemplary attorneys we could have found. After purchasing our home, we were wrongfully brought into a dispute that had no relation to our real estate transaction. After speaking with multiple firms who seemed to either complicate the matter or were quick to ask for a substantial retainer, we were fortunate to have contacted the Talkov Law Firm. Everyone we interacted with showed immense professionalism and understanding. Scott and his firm came up with solutions that were smart, tactful and cognizant of the facts related to the issue at hand. We truly appreciate the Talkov firm and recommend them in the highest regard.
read more
Leslie Free Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Leslie Free
3/19/2021
I searched long and hard before selecting Talkov Law to represent me in complex legal matters relating primarily to real estate, probate and a bit of family law. The attorneys at Talkov Law helped me achieve a great outcome in a difficult, heavily litigated case. Attorneys Scott Talkov and Nick Moss came up with creative solutions to bring an end to the disputes on multiple properties. Heartfelt thanks to the Team at Talkov Law!
read more
Leslie Free Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Leslie Free
3/18/2021
I searched long and hard before selecting Talkov Law to represent me in complex legal matters relating primarily to real estate, probate and a bit of family law. The attorneys at Talkov Law helped me achieve a great outcome in a difficult heavily litigated case. Attorneys Scott Talkov and Nick Moss came up with creative solutions to bring an end to the disputes on multiple properties. Heartfelt thanks to the Team at Talkov Law!
read more
Richie Wisneski Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Richie Wisneski
1/19/2021
I had a real estate issue and contacted Talkov Law. Within minutes Scott contacted me. He was very professional and extremely knowledgeable. I feel extremely indebted for the help he provided. 5 stars definitely isn't enough. I would recommend Scott without any doubt he would meet your attorney needs. Thank you again Scott.
read more
Rishab Dudhia Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Rishab Dudhia
1/19/2021
Mr. Scott was very knowledgeable about the topic and clearly answered all of my questions and took his time to make sure that I understood everything he was saying. He seemed to really care about our case and gave clear advice on what our next steps should be. I definitely recommend going to him for consultation.
read more
Sherry Chuang Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Sherry Chuang
1/19/2021
Mr. Talkov has an excellent legal team. They are experts in their field. Super strong command of the law and getting people and issues on track. They have tremendous professionalism, respect, and provides solid advice in handling complicated disputes by quickly getting to the core resolution. His leadership, quick wit, strong actions backed with experience and knowledge ranks him as a Super Lawyer again and again! Highly Recommend!
read more
Margie Miller Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Margie Miller
1/19/2021
I am very fortunate that I found Scott to represent me. The Riverside Court judge seemed familiar with his work and even deferred to his legal expertise. Not only was his legal advice spot-on, but the case turned out exactly as he predicted. I'm glad I wasn't fooled by his young appearance- he knows exactly what he's doing. I wish I had found Scott years earlier as the favorable court ruling has changed the future of my business!
read more
Sherry99 Chuang Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Sherry99 Chuang
1/19/2021
Mr. Talkov has an excellent legal team. They are experts in their field. Super strong command of the law and getting people and issues on track. They have tremendous professionalism, respect, and provides solid advice in handling complicated disputes by quickly getting to the core resolution. His leadership, quick wit, strong actions backed with experience and knowledge ranks him as a Super Lawyer again and again! Highly Recommend!
read more
Fernando perez Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Fernando perez
1/19/2021
Scott is the best. I knew I would be in good hands based on his reputation, but I was still amazed by how knowledgeable he was about every little detail of process. He was able to make something that was originally extremely stressful into something that was very smooth. Anything that came up, he would find a solution for rapidly. I will be referring anyone I know that needs legal work to him and his firm.
read more
Christine Amperano Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Christine Amperano
1/19/2021
I was provided with excellent service and sound legal advice to navigate through my pending legal issues. I am so thankful to find Scott during my situation. He is very knowledgeable and is the best at what he does. I will be recommending him to many people in the future.
read more
Brian Freeman Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Brian Freeman
1/19/2021
Scott really knows his stuff about real estate and bankruptcy law. He is a brilliant attorney and confident in the Courtroom.
read more
Scott C. Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Scott C.
818 Aviation, Inc.
11/23/2020
As a Los Angeles business owner involved in litigation alleging breach of contract and business torts, I was glad to find a highly competent, aggressive and efficient local attorney. Scott promptly put an end to the case on favorable terms. I've worked with attorneys before, but Scott is my favorite due to his diligence and interest in the law. Kudos.
read more
Denee H. Avatar
5 star rating
5 out of 5 stars
Denee H.
8/28/2020
"Best legal advice you can get!! Amazing team of people who are really interested in finding the best solution to your problem.There is absolutely no better law firm than Talkov Law.Words can't explain how thankful I am to Attorney Scott Talkov, who is not only an amazing lawyer with great legal know how but is also an extremely nice person, who takes time and listens to your issues and problems to offer solutions. Every time I spoke to him he gave me the best possible advice and the confidence I needed. Thank you so so much Attorney Scott Talkov.
read more
Sherrendipity C. Avatar
5 star rating
5 out of 5 stars
Sherrendipity C.
8/24/2020
Mr. Talkov has an amazing legal team of problem solvers who are well respected, knowledgeable and experienced. They are super responsive and provide excellent recommendations to clients on multiple areas of law. Attorneys are well backed by judicial system, case law, and the legal community. Highly recommend!
read more
Pedro S. Avatar
5 star rating
5 out of 5 stars
Pedro S.
8/04/2020
The offices of Talkov Law treated me right! I recommend this law firm. I was treated with respect and much fairness. It is worth a call, they do care.Thank you I will be coming back in the future. Thank you again
read more
Dr. Elissa Gropen, M.D. Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Dr. Elissa Gropen, M.D.
Elissa Gropen Dermatology, Inc.
5/12/2020
As a California business owner, I am pleased that Scott has repeatedly under-promised and over-delivered in litigation and out-of-court settlements in real estate and business disputes. He has not only prevailed on my behalf against much more experienced attorneys, but has repeatedly collected his fees from the opposing parties. Scott's track record of success since his days as a young attorney has earned him the status of being the first person I call when legal issues arise.

read more
Brian Hews Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Brian Hews
Hews Media
3/10/2020
My California business has repeatedly expanded under Scott's guidance. In litigation, Scott is a persistent, zealous advocate, has repeatedly prevailed for my business, and has even recovered significant attorney's fees from the other side. He is also the first to identify and counsel against litigation that makes no business sense. This is why I have repeatedly turned to him since he was a young attorney to be my trusted business advisor.
read more
Margaret M. Avatar
5 star rating
5 out of 5 stars
Margaret M.
1/31/2020
I am very fortunate that I found Scott to represent me. The Riverside Court judge seemed familiar with his work and even deferred to his legal expertise. Not only was his legal advice spot-on, but the case turned out exactly as he predicted. I'm glad I wasn't fooled by his young appearance- he knows exactly what he's doing. I wish I had found Scott years earlier as the favorable court ruling has changed the future of my business!
read more

Talkov Law is Rated 5 out of 5 stars based on 39 customer reviews.

Contact Us Today for a Free Consultation & Pay No Retainer

Call Talkov Law to discuss having your legal fees paid from the proceeds of sale of your property and no money down







      Awards and Recognition

      US News and World Report Scott Talkov

      We Have Been Featured On:

      The Real Deal

      Offices Throughout California

      Los Angeles Office
      10880 Wilshire Blvd Ste 1101
      Los Angeles, CA 90024
      Phone: (310) 496-3300

      Orange County Office
      4000 MacArthur Blvd Ste 655
      Newport Beach, CA 92660
      Phone: (949) 888-8800

      San Jose Office
      99 S. Almaden Blvd Suite 600
      San Jose, CA 95113
      Phone: (408) 777-6800

      San Diego Office
      11622 El Camino Real Ste 100
      San Diego, CA 92130
      Phone: (858) 800-3300

      San Francisco Office
      50 California St, Ste 1500
      San Francisco, CA 94111
      Phone: (415) 966-3300

      Riverside Office
      3610 Central Ave, Ste 400
      Riverside, CA 92506
      Phone: (951) 888-3300

      Sacramento Office
      500 Capitol Mall, Suite 2350
      Sacramento, CA 95814
      Phone: (916) 668-3300

      The information on this site, including the Talkov Law Blog, is intended for general information purposes only. By using this site, you agree that any information contained in the site does not constitute legal, financial or any other form of professional advice. Information on this site may be changed without notice and is not guaranteed to be complete, accurate, correct or up-to-date.